Quick Links

Useful Links

Wrington Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    Y6 Leavers' event (TBC)
    Add Y6 Leavers' event (TBC) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Open afternoon 3.30-4.30pm
    Add Open afternoon 3.30-4.30pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Paper Sculpture workshop
    Add Paper Sculpture workshop to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    9am Concert Y3 & Y4 instrumentalists (by invitation) School Hall
    Add 9am Concert Y3 & Y4 instrumentalists (by invitation) School Hall to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    Leavers' Service 8.50am All Saints' Church - All children please go straight to church (parents welcome)
    Add Leavers' Service 8.50am All Saints' Church  - All children please go straight to church (parents welcome) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Last day of Term 6
    Add Last day of Term 6 to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    Start of Term 1 2024
    Add Start of Term 1 2024 to your calendar
  • Friday 25 Oct 24
    End of Term 1
    Add End of Term 1 to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    Start of Term 2
    Add Start of Term 2 to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    End of Term 2
    Add End of Term 2 to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Start of Term 3
    Add Start of Term 3 to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Feb 25
    End of Term 3
    Add End of Term 3 to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Feb 25
    Start of Term 4
    Add Start of Term 4 to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Apr 25
    End of Term 4
    Add End of Term 4 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    Start of Term 5
    Add Start of Term 5 to your calendar
  • Friday 23 May 25
    End of Term 5
    Add End of Term 5 to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Jun 25
    Start of Term 6
    Add Start of Term 6 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Jul 25
    End of Term 6 2025
    Add End of Term 6 2025 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://wringtoncofeprimaryschool.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone